If you are no longer wish to have access to your subscription, you can cancel it at any time for whatever reason in line with our Terms and Conditions.
How to Cancel
Once you're logged in, navigate to the subscription you want to cancel.
You'll find the Cancel Subscription link at the bottom of the page.
Click on it and confirm you wish to cancel.
Effects of Cancelling
When a subscription is cancelled, all details we hold for it are deleted. It is not possible to recover these details.